Norse

Race icon

Roster 
PositionIDMaStAgAvSkillsNormalDoublePriceMax. qty
+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-

Lineman1406337BlockGASP50k16
Thrower1416337Block, PassGPAS70k2
Blitzer1436337Block, Frenzy, Jump UpGSAP90k2
Catcher1427337Block, DauntlessGASP90k2
Norse Werewolf1446428FrenzyGSAP110k2
Yhetee1455518Loner, Claw, Disturbing Presence, Frenzy, Wild AnimalSGAP140k1

Sorted against: +cost, +position
Display from : Stats group Having  

Display match average stats

Team standings  [?]
#NameCoachValueWDLGPWIN%SWSDSLGFGATdCpIntCasBHSiKitcasftcasatcdiffSMPWTELO
+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-


Sorted against: -won, -draw, +lost, -score diff., -cas, +name

Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Tue Dec 10 2019 13:15BGG League FrankfurtDivision 1 - Season 4Round 5KfB Tzeentch (Killer Power)Arendelle Eishacker (Baumling)0k0—2
View
Wed Oct 23 2019 20:30BGG League FrankfurtDivision 2 - Season 4Round 5Icpalli Calli Cuetzpalin (Donnotalos)Drunken Bombers (Drizzt)23k2—0
View
Wed Oct 9 2019 21:28BGG League FrankfurtDivision 1 - Season 4Round 4Essendon Bombers (Mernas)Arendelle Eishacker (Baumling)0k0—0
View
Mon Oct 7 2019 9:23BGG League FrankfurtDivision 2 - Season 4Round 4Purple Slavers (PizzaDog)Drunken Bombers (Drizzt)0k0—2
View
Sun Sep 1 2019 17:19BGG League FrankfurtDivision 2 - Season 4Round 3Rotten Vains (Orinox)Drunken Bombers (Drizzt)14k0—2
View
Wed Aug 14 2019 23:07BGG League FrankfurtDivision 1 - Season 4Round 3Arendelle Eishacker (Baumling)Itza Protectors Veterans (Primus)30k1—2
View
Sat Aug 10 2019 0:20BGG League FrankfurtDivision 1 - Season 4Round 2Arendelle Eishacker (Baumling)Bembel Bombers (Lausbub4 )13k1—0
View
Mon Jul 22 2019 21:12BGG League FrankfurtDivision 2 - Season 4Round 2Drunken Bombers (Drizzt)Khorneflakes (DerNebel)9k0—1
View
Sun Jun 30 2019 17:31BGG League FrankfurtDivision 1 - Season 4Round 1Krokodile im Badesee (Der Feind)Arendelle Eishacker (Baumling)24k1—0
View
Tue Jun 18 2019 23:10BGG League FrankfurtDivision 2 - Season 4Round 1Drunken Bombers (Drizzt)Die Gesellen der Koselbruchm├╝hle (Angeblich)11k1—1
View
Wed Dec 19 2018 14:56BGG League FrankfurtDivision 1 - Season 3Round 5Arendelle Eishacker (Baumling)Beers, Beards and Bastards (Knochenabriss)24k0—1
View
Sat Dec 15 2018 1:44BGG League FrankfurtDivision 1 - Season 3Round 4Itza Protectors Veterans (Primus)Arendelle Eishacker (Baumling)33k1—0
View
Thu Nov 22 2018 23:41BGG League FrankfurtDivision 1 - Season 3Round 3Arendelle Eishacker (Baumling)Rat Pack (Leonardophd)27k1—2
View
Sat Oct 27 2018 20:51BGG League FrankfurtDivision 1 - Season 3Round 2Warpstone junkies (Orinox)Arendelle Eishacker (Baumling)25k0—3
View
Fri Sep 14 2018 23:07BGG League FrankfurtDivision 1 - Season 3Round 1Junge Huepfer (Der Feind)Arendelle Eishacker (Baumling)27k2—0
View

Page 1, 2
Sorted against: -date played